Programación de beIN SPORTS 3 en vivo

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
06:05 Amistoso
Australia - Brasil
beIN SPORTS 3
14:00 Amistoso
Rumanía - Chile
beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS 3
21:00 Amistoso
Ecuador - El Salvador
beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS 3
22:00 FIFA Copa Mundial
Costa Rica - Trinidad y Tobago
Telemundo En Vivo, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS 3
Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 FIFA Copa Mundial
Escocia - Inglaterra
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 2, Univision Deportes, beIN SPORTS 3
15:00 Copa África
Mali - Gabón
beIN SPORTS 3
Friday, June 9, 2017
15:00 Copa África
Sudán - Madagascar
beIN SPORTS 3
Thursday, June 8, 2017
11:00 Toulon Tournament
Inglaterra - Escocia
beIN SPORTS 3
13:30 Toulon Tournament
Costa de Marfil - República Checa
beIN SPORTS 3
22:00 FIFA Copa Mundial
Costa Rica - Panamá
NBC Universo, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS 3
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
13:30 Toulon Tournament
Brasil - República Checa
beIN SPORTS 3
Sunday, June 4, 2017
11:30 Toulon Tournament
Angola - Cuba
beIN SPORTS 3
Saturday, June 3, 2017
09:00 Toulon Tournament
República Checa - Indonesia
beIN SPORTS 3
11:30 Toulon Tournament
Escocia - Brasil
beIN SPORTS 3
Friday, June 2, 2017
11:00 Toulon Tournament
Bahrein - Gales
beIN SPORTS 3
14:45 Amistoso
Irlanda Norte - Nueva Zelanda
beIN SPORTS 3
Monday, May 29, 2017
11:00 Toulon Tournament
Japón - Cuba
beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS 3
Sunday, May 28, 2017
09:00 Serie A TIM
Cagliari - AC Milan
beIN SPORTS 3
12:00 Serie A TIM
Roma - Genoa
beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS 3
14:45 Serie A TIM
Palermo - Empoli
beIN SPORTS 3
Saturday, May 27, 2017
12:00 Serie A TIM
Bologna - Juventus
beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS 3
Sunday, May 21, 2017
09:00 Serie A TIM
Empoli - Atalanta
beIN SPORTS 3
14:00 LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona - Eibar
beIN SPORTS 3, beIN SPORTS 6
Saturday, May 20, 2017
15:00 Ligue 1
Stade Rennais - AS Monaco
beIN SPORTS 3
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
14:45 Championship
Sheffield Wednesday - Huddersfield
beIN SPORTS 3
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
14:45 Championship
Reading - Fulham
beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS 3
Sunday, May 14, 2017
06:30 Serie A TIM
Inter Milan - Sassuolo
beIN SPORTS 3
09:00 Serie A TIM
Sampdoria - Chievo Verona
beIN SPORTS 3
14:00 LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid - Sevilla FC
beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS 3
Saturday, May 13, 2017
12:00 Serie A TIM
Fiorentina - Lazio
beIN SPORTS 3
19:30 NASL
Jacksonville Armada - Carolina RailHawks
beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS 3
Sunday, May 7, 2017
06:00 LaLiga Santander
Alavés - Athletic Club
beIN SPORTS 3
09:00 Serie A TIM
Empoli - Bologna
beIN SPORTS 3
11:00 Ligue 1
O. Lyonnais - Nantes
beIN SPORTS 3
14:45 LaLiga Santander
Málaga - Celta
beIN SPORTS 3
Saturday, May 6, 2017
07:00 LaLiga Santander
Sporting Gijón - Las Palmas
beIN SPORTS 3
11:00 Ligue 1
PSG - Bastia
beIN SPORTS 3
14:00 Ligue 1
Nancy - AS Monaco
beIN SPORTS 3
Thursday, May 4, 2017
14:45 League One
Bradford City - Fleetwood Town
beIN SPORTS 3
Sunday, April 30, 2017
06:00 LaLiga Santander
Osasuna - Deportivo
beIN SPORTS 3
09:00 Ligue 1
Caen - O. Marseille
beIN SPORTS 3
11:00 Ligue 1
Dijon - Girondins Bordeaux
beIN SPORTS 3
14:45 Serie A TIM
Inter Milan - Napoli
beIN SPORTS 3
Saturday, April 29, 2017
07:00 LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad - Granada
beIN SPORTS 3
10:00 Championship
Blackburn Rovers - Aston Villa
beIN SPORTS 3
14:00 Ligue 1
Nantes - Lorient
beIN SPORTS 3
14:45 Serie A TIM
Torino - Sampdoria
beIN SPORTS 3, beIN SPORTS 7
Friday, April 28, 2017
14:45 Championship
Cardiff City - Newcastle
beIN SPORTS 3
Thursday, April 27, 2017
13:30 LaLiga Santander
Alavés - Eibar
beIN SPORTS 3
15:30 LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club - Real Betis
beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS 3