Partidos en vivo de Arsenal

Saturday, May 27, 2017
12:30 FA Cup
Arsenal - Chelsea
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Deportes
Sunday, May 21, 2017
10:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Everton
NBC Deportes, Telemundo
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
14:45 Premier League
Arsenal - Sunderland
NBCSN
Saturday, May 13, 2017
12:30 Premier League
Stoke City - Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo, NBCSN
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
14:45 Premier League
Southampton - Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo, NBCSN
Sunday, May 7, 2017
11:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Manchester Utd.
NBCSN
Sunday, April 30, 2017
11:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Arsenal
NBCSN, Telemundo
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
14:45 Premier League
Arsenal - Leicester City
NBC Universo, NBC Sports Live Extra
Sunday, April 23, 2017
10:00 FA Cup
Arsenal - Manchester City
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes
Monday, April 17, 2017
15:00 Premier League
Middlesbrough - Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo, NBCSN
Monday, April 10, 2017
15:00 Premier League
Crystal Palace - Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo, NBCSN
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
14:45 Premier League
Arsenal - West Ham
NBC Sports Live Extra
Sunday, April 2, 2017
11:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Manchester City
NBCSN, Telemundo
Saturday, March 18, 2017
07:30 Premier League
West Bromwich - Arsenal
NBC Universo, NBCSN
Saturday, March 11, 2017
12:30 FA Cup
Arsenal - Lincoln City
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 2, Fox Deportes
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
14:45 Champions League
Arsenal - FC Bayern
Fox Soccer 2Go, ESPN Deportes, Fox Sports 1
Saturday, March 4, 2017
12:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Arsenal
NBC Universo, NBCSN
Monday, February 20, 2017
14:55 FA Cup
Sutton United - Arsenal
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
14:45 Champions League
FC Bayern - Arsenal
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes
Saturday, February 11, 2017
07:30 Premier League
Arsenal - Hull City
NBC Universo, NBCSN
Saturday, February 4, 2017
07:30 Premier League
Chelsea - Arsenal
NBC Universo, NBCSN
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
14:45 Premier League
Arsenal - Watford
NBC Sports Live Extra
Saturday, January 28, 2017
12:30 FA Cup
Southampton - Arsenal
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 1
Sunday, January 22, 2017
09:15 Premier League
Arsenal - Burnley
NBC Universo, NBCSN
Saturday, January 14, 2017
10:00 Premier League
Swansea - Arsenal
NBC Universo, NBCSN
Saturday, January 7, 2017
12:30 FA Cup
Preston North End - Arsenal
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 1, Fox Deportes
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
14:45 Premier League
Bournemouth - Arsenal
NBC Universo, NBCSN
Sunday, January 1, 2017
11:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Crystal Palace
NBCSN, Telemundo
Monday, December 26, 2016
10:00 Premier League
Arsenal - West Bromwich
Telemundo En Vivo, NBC Sports Live Extra
Sunday, December 18, 2016
11:00 Premier League
Manchester City - Arsenal
Telemundo
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
14:45 Premier League
Everton - Arsenal
NBCSN
Saturday, December 10, 2016
10:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Stoke City
NBC Universo, NBCSN
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
14:45 Champions League
FC Basel - Arsenal
Fox Soccer 2Go, ESPN 3
Saturday, December 3, 2016
12:30 Premier League
West Ham - Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo, NBC Deportes, NBC Universo
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
14:45 EFL Cup
Arsenal - Southampton
beIN SPORTS 10, beIN SPORTS Connect
Sunday, November 27, 2016
09:15 Premier League
Arsenal - Bournemouth
Telemundo En Vivo, Telemundo
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
14:45 Champions League
Arsenal - PSG
Fox Soccer 2Go, ESPN 3, Fox Sports 1
Saturday, November 19, 2016
07:30 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo, NBC Universo, NBCSN
Sunday, November 6, 2016
07:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Tottenham
Telemundo En Vivo, NBC Universo, NBCSN
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
14:45 Champions League
PFC Ludogorets - Arsenal
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 2
Saturday, October 29, 2016
07:30 Premier League
Sunderland - Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo, NBC Universo, NBCSN
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
14:45 EFL Cup
Arsenal - Reading
beIN SPORTS Ñ, beIN SPORTS Connect
Saturday, October 22, 2016
10:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Middlesbrough
Telemundo En Vivo, NBC Universo, NBC Sports Live Extra
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
14:45 Champions League
Arsenal - PFC Ludogorets
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 2
Saturday, October 15, 2016
10:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Swansea
Telemundo En Vivo, NBCSN
Sunday, October 2, 2016
11:30 Premier League
Burnley - Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo, NBCSN, Telemundo
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
14:45 Champions League
Arsenal - FC Basel
Fox Soccer 2Go, ESPN 3
Saturday, September 24, 2016
12:30 Premier League
Arsenal - Chelsea
Telemundo En Vivo, NBCSN, Telemundo
Saturday, September 17, 2016
10:00 Premier League
Hull City - Arsenal
Telemundo En Vivo, NBCSN
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
14:45 Champions League
PSG - Arsenal
Fox Soccer 2Go, Fox Sports 2