Programación de Fox Sports en vivo

Mañana Tuesday, June 19, 2018
11:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Polonia
Senegal
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Rusia
Egipto
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
11:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Uruguay
Arabia Saudí
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Irán
España
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Thursday, June 21, 2018
11:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Francia
Perú
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Argentina
Croacia
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Friday, June 22, 2018
11:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Nigeria
Islandia
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Serbia
Suiza
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Saturday, June 23, 2018
08:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Bélgica
Túnez
Fox Sports
Telemundo
11:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Corea del Sur
México
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Alemania
Suecia
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Sunday, June 24, 2018
11:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Japón
Senegal
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Polonia
Colombia
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Monday, June 25, 2018
10:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Uruguay
Rusia
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Irán
Portugal
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
10:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Dinamarca
Francia
Fox Sports
NBC Universo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Nigeria
Argentina
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
10:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
México
Suecia
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Serbia
Brasil
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Thursday, June 28, 2018
10:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Senegal
Colombia
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Inglaterra
Bélgica
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Saturday, June 30, 2018
10:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
1/8 Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
1/8 Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Sunday, July 1, 2018
10:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
1/8 Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
1/8 Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Monday, July 2, 2018
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
1/8 Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
1/8 Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Saturday, July 7, 2018
10:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
1/4 Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
1/4 Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Semi-Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
14:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Semi-Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Saturday, July 14, 2018
10:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
3/4 Place
Fox Sports
Telemundo
Sunday, July 15, 2018
11:00
FIFA Copa Mundial
Final
Fox Sports
Telemundo