Partidos en vivo de Philadelphia U.

Saturday, June 23, 2018
17:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, June 30, 2018
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 7, 2018
20:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
20:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 21, 2018
19:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 4, 2018
23:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 11, 2018
19:30
MLS
New England
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 18, 2018
19:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
New York City
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 25, 2018
19:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
New England
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 1, 2018
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 15, 2018
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia U.
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 23, 2018
13:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Saturday, September 29, 2018
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, October 6, 2018
12:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
New York RB
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
New York City
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE