Partidos en vivo de Orlando City

Saturday, June 23, 2018
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Saturday, June 30, 2018
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Saturday, July 7, 2018
16:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 14, 2018
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 21, 2018
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Thursday, July 26, 2018
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
New York City
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Sunday, July 29, 2018
21:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Saturday, August 4, 2018
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
New England
MLS LIVE
Sunday, August 12, 2018
18:00
MLS
DC United
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Friday, August 24, 2018
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Saturday, September 1, 2018
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 8, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 16, 2018
17:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Saturday, September 22, 2018
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
Saturday, October 6, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Saturday, October 13, 2018
19:30
MLS
New York RB
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
New York RB
Orlando City
MLS LIVE