Programación de NBC Universo en vivo

Friday, February 22, 2019
14:45
Premier League
West Ham
Fulham
NBC Universo
NBCSN
Saturday, February 23, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Burnley
Tottenham
NBC Universo
NBCSN
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
NBC Universo
Saturday, March 2, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
West Ham
Newcastle
NBC Universo
Sunday, March 3, 2019
09:05
Premier League
Fulham
Chelsea
NBC Universo
Saturday, March 9, 2019
12:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Watford
NBC Universo
Sunday, March 10, 2019
07:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Burnley
NBC Universo
09:05
Premier League
Chelsea
Wolves
NBC Universo
Saturday, March 16, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
NBC Universo
Sunday, March 17, 2019
09:15
Premier League
Fulham
Liverpool
NBC Universo
Saturday, March 30, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Fulham
Manchester City
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
West Ham
Everton
NBC Universo
Sunday, March 31, 2019
09:05
Premier League
Cardiff City
Chelsea
NBC Universo
Monday, June 17, 2019
19:00
Copa América
Japón
Chile
NBC Universo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
17:30
Copa América
Colombia
Qatar
NBC Universo
Thursday, June 20, 2019
19:00
Copa América
Uruguay
Japón
NBC Universo
Friday, June 21, 2019
19:00
Copa América
Ecuador
Chile
NBC Universo
Saturday, June 22, 2019
15:00
Copa América
Bolivia
Venezuela
NBC Universo
Monday, June 24, 2019
19:00
Copa América
Chile
Uruguay
NBC Universo