Programación de NBC Universo en vivo

Friday, December 21, 2018
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Liverpool
NBC Universo
NBCSN
Saturday, December 22, 2018
08:30
FIFA Copa Mundial Clubes
3rd Place
Fox Sports 2
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
Cardiff City
Manchester Utd.
NBC Universo
Saturday, December 29, 2018
12:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Arsenal
NBC Universo
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
14:45
Premier League
Chelsea
Southampton
NBC Universo
Thursday, January 3, 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
NBC Universo
Saturday, January 12, 2019
07:30
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Newcastle
NBC Universo
Monday, January 14, 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Wolves
NBC Universo
Saturday, January 19, 2019
07:30
Premier League
Wolves
Leicester City
NBC Universo
12:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Chelsea
NBC Universo
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Burnley
NBC Universo
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Watford
NBC Universo