Partidos en vivo de Sporting KC

Thursday, November 29, 2018
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Portland Timbers
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 25, 2018
19:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Sporting KC
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Sunday, November 11, 2018
15:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Real Salt Lake
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 4, 2018
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Sporting KC
Fox Sports 1
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Los Angeles FC
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Sunday, October 21, 2018
17:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Sporting KC
ESPN+
Saturday, October 6, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 30, 2018
17:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Fox Deportes
Sunday, September 23, 2018
13:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 15, 2018
22:30
MLS
S. José Earthquakes
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 8, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 1, 2018
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, August 25, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 18, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Portland Timbers
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 11, 2018
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 4, 2018
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 28, 2018
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 14, 2018
19:00
MLS
New York RB
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 7, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 30, 2018
19:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Sporting KC
ESPN+
Saturday, June 23, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 9, 2018
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, June 3, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Sunday, May 27, 2018
18:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Sunday, May 20, 2018
14:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 5, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, April 28, 2018
19:30
MLS
New England
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Friday, April 20, 2018
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
Sunday, April 15, 2018
16:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, April 8, 2018
21:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Saturday, March 31, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 24, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 17, 2018
19:30
MLS
Sporting KC
S. José Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 10, 2018
18:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Sunday, March 4, 2018
19:30
MLS
Sporting KC
New York City
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Thursday, October 26, 2017
21:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Sunday, October 22, 2017
16:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 15, 2017
19:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
20:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports KC
Saturday, October 7, 2017
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports KC
Saturday, September 30, 2017
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports KC
Sunday, September 24, 2017
14:00
MLS
Sporting KC
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Fox Deportes
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
21:00
US Open Cup
Sporting KC
New York RB
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
New York RB
ESPN 2
Saturday, September 16, 2017
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
New England
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports KC
Sunday, September 10, 2017
13:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
19:30
MLS
New York City
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports KC