Partidos en vivo de Sporting KC

Thursday, February 21, 2019
20:00
CONCACAF Champions
Sporting KC
Toluca
Univision Deportes
Thursday, February 28, 2019
22:00
CONCACAF Champions
Toluca
Sporting KC
Univision Deportes
Sunday, March 3, 2019
20:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, March 10, 2019
14:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Philadelphia Union
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, March 17, 2019
20:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, March 30, 2019
14:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Montreal Impact
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, April 7, 2019
15:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, April 14, 2019
19:00
MLS
Sporting KC
New York RB
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, April 20, 2019
22:00
MLS
San Jose Earthquakes
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, April 27, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
New England
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, May 5, 2019
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Atlanta United
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, May 12, 2019
19:00
MLS
DC United
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, May 18, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Vancouver Whitecaps
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, May 26, 2019
18:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
Canal por confirmar
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
LA Galaxy
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, June 1, 2019
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Friday, June 7, 2019
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, June 23, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, June 29, 2019
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Los Angeles FC
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, July 6, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Chicago Fire
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, July 13, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, July 20, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
Canal por confirmar
Friday, July 26, 2019
19:30
MLS
New York City
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, August 4, 2019
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, August 10, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Real Salt Lake
Canal por confirmar
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, August 17, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
San Jose Earthquakes
Canal por confirmar
Thursday, August 22, 2019
21:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, August 31, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Houston Dynamo
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, September 7, 2019
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, September 15, 2019
22:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, September 21, 2019
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
Canal por confirmar
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, September 29, 2019
19:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Portland Timbers
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar