Partidos en vivo de Minnesota Utd.

Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, October 21, 2018
17:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, October 13, 2018
14:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, October 6, 2018
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia U.
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 29, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
New York City
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 22, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Portland Timbers
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 15, 2018
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 25, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 18, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 11, 2018
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 4, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 28, 2018
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Minnesota Utd.
ESPN+
Sunday, July 22, 2018
19:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Los Angeles FC
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
New England
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 14, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 7, 2018
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
19:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Friday, June 29, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 23, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, June 3, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Saturday, May 26, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Sunday, May 20, 2018
14:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 12, 2018
14:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
S. José Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
22:30
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 5, 2018
14:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, April 28, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
Sunday, April 22, 2018
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, April 14, 2018
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 31, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 24, 2018
18:00
MLS
New York RB
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 17, 2018
13:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 10, 2018
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 3, 2018
22:30
MLS
S. José Earthquakes
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, February 24, 2018
17:00
Carolina Challenge Cup
Columbus Crew
Minnesota Utd.
beIN SPORTS
Saturday, February 17, 2018
19:30
Carolina Challenge Cup
Charleston Battery
Minnesota Utd.
beIN SPORTS
Sunday, October 22, 2017
16:00
MLS
S. José Earthquakes
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 15, 2017
19:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, October 7, 2017
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports KC
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 30, 2017
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 23, 2017
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 16, 2017
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 9, 2017
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 26, 2017
20:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Sunday, August 20, 2017
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Saturday, August 5, 2017
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 29, 2017
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 22, 2017
16:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
New York RB
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes