Partidos en vivo de Seattle Sounders

Thursday, November 8, 2018
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Sunday, November 4, 2018
17:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
S. José Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, October 21, 2018
17:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Monday, October 8, 2018
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 29, 2018
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 23, 2018
19:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
23:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 15, 2018
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
ESPN+
Saturday, September 1, 2018
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Sunday, August 26, 2018
21:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Saturday, August 18, 2018
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 12, 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
Fox Sports 1
Saturday, August 4, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, July 29, 2018
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
New York City
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
22:30
MLS
S. José Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 21, 2018
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Sunday, July 15, 2018
14:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Fox Deportes
Saturday, July 7, 2018
19:30
MLS
New England
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 30, 2018
16:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Portland Timbers
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports
Fox Deportes
Saturday, June 23, 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
20:00
MLS
New York RB
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 9, 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 2, 2018
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 26, 2018
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, May 13, 2018
16:00
MLS
Portland Timbers
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
19:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Saturday, May 5, 2018
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, April 29, 2018
21:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Sunday, April 22, 2018
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, April 15, 2018
16:00
MLS
Sporting KC
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, March 31, 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
Sunday, March 18, 2018
16:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
21:00
CONCACAF Champions
Chivas Guadalajara
Seattle Sounders
Univision Deportes
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
22:00
CONCACAF Champions
Seattle Sounders
Chivas Guadalajara
Univision Deportes
Sunday, March 4, 2018
17:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Los Angeles FC
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Thursday, March 1, 2018
22:00
CONCACAF Champions
Seattle Sounders
Santa Tecla
Univision Deportes
Saturday, December 9, 2017
16:15
MLS
Toronto FC
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Thursday, November 30, 2017
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
21:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports GO
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Fox Deportes
Thursday, November 2, 2017
21:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Sunday, October 29, 2017
19:30
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Sunday, October 22, 2017
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 15, 2017
19:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Sunday, October 1, 2017
13:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 23, 2017
21:30
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 16, 2017
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE