Partidos en vivo de Atlanta United

Saturday, December 8, 2018
20:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Portland Timbers
Fox Sports
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Thursday, November 29, 2018
19:30
MLS
New York RB
Atlanta United
Fox Sports 1
Sunday, November 25, 2018
17:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York RB
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 11, 2018
17:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, November 4, 2018
19:30
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
Fox Sports 1
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Toronto FC
Atlanta United
ESPN+
Sunday, October 21, 2018
15:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Chicago Fire
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, October 6, 2018
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
New England
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, September 30, 2018
13:00
MLS
New York RB
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 22, 2018
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
23:00
MLS
S. José Earthquakes
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, September 15, 2018
15:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, September 2, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Friday, August 24, 2018
20:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, August 19, 2018
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
ESPN+
Saturday, August 4, 2018
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 28, 2018
19:00
MLS
Montreal Impact
Atlanta United
ESPN+
Saturday, July 21, 2018
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, July 15, 2018
14:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Fox Deportes
Saturday, July 7, 2018
19:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 30, 2018
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Sunday, June 24, 2018
16:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Portland Timbers
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 9, 2018
12:30
MLS
New York City
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 2, 2018
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
19:30
MLS
New England
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, May 20, 2018
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York RB
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Sunday, May 13, 2018
18:00
MLS
Orlando City
Atlanta United
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
19:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 5, 2018
20:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, April 28, 2018
13:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 21, 2018
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
Sunday, April 15, 2018
18:00
MLS
Atlanta United
New York City
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Saturday, April 7, 2018
17:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Los Angeles FC
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, March 31, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 17, 2018
18:30
MLS
Atlanta United
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
Sunday, March 11, 2018
14:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Saturday, March 3, 2018
15:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, February 24, 2018
19:30
Carolina Challenge Cup
Charleston Battery
Atlanta United
beIN SPORTS
Saturday, February 17, 2018
17:00
Carolina Challenge Cup
Columbus Crew
Atlanta United
beIN SPORTS
Thursday, October 26, 2017
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN 2
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Sunday, October 22, 2017
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 15, 2017
17:00
MLS
New York RB
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 30, 2017
19:30
MLS
New England
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 24, 2017
17:00
MLS
Atlanta United
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
Fox Deportes
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
19:00
MLS
Atlanta United
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
ESPN 2
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 16, 2017
15:55
MLS
Atlanta United
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes