Partidos en vivo de DC United

Sunday, March 3, 2019
18:00
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, March 10, 2019
14:00
MLS
New York City
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, March 16, 2019
19:00
MLS
DC United
Real Salt Lake
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, March 31, 2019
18:30
MLS
Orlando City
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, April 6, 2019
14:30
MLS
DC United
Los Angeles FC
Canal por confirmar
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Montreal Impact
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, April 13, 2019
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, April 21, 2019
16:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
Canal por confirmar
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, April 28, 2019
13:30
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, May 4, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Columbus Crew
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, May 12, 2019
19:00
MLS
DC United
Sporting KC
Canal por confirmar
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, May 18, 2019
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, May 25, 2019
19:30
MLS
New England
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, June 1, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
San Jose Earthquakes
Canal por confirmar
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Orlando City
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, June 29, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Toronto FC
Canal por confirmar
Thursday, July 4, 2019
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Friday, July 12, 2019
19:00
MLS
DC United
New England
Canal por confirmar
Thursday, July 18, 2019
20:00
MLS
FC Cincinnati
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, July 21, 2019
16:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, July 27, 2019
20:00
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, August 4, 2019
19:30
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia Union
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, August 11, 2019
19:30
MLS
DC United
LA Galaxy
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, August 17, 2019
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, August 24, 2019
19:30
MLS
Philadelphia Union
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Saturday, August 31, 2019
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, September 15, 2019
19:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, September 22, 2019
20:00
MLS
DC United
Seattle Sounders
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, September 29, 2019
17:00
MLS
New York RB
DC United
Canal por confirmar
Sunday, October 6, 2019
16:00
MLS
DC United
FC Cincinnati
Canal por confirmar