Partidos en vivo de DC United

Thursday, November 1, 2018
19:00
MLS
DC United
Columbus Crew
Fox Sports 1
Univision Deportes
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, October 21, 2018
15:00
MLS
DC United
New York City
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
Toronto FC
ESPN+
Saturday, October 13, 2018
16:55
MLS
DC United
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, October 7, 2018
13:00
MLS
DC United
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, September 29, 2018
19:00
MLS
DC United
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Sunday, September 16, 2018
13:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 8, 2018
16:55
MLS
New York City
DC United
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, September 2, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
20:00
MLS
DC United
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, August 26, 2018
19:00
MLS
New York RB
DC United
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Sunday, August 19, 2018
19:30
MLS
DC United
New England
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
20:00
MLS
DC United
Portland Timbers
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, August 12, 2018
20:00
MLS
DC United
Orlando City
Fox Sports 1
Saturday, August 4, 2018
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
DC United
ESPN+
Saturday, July 28, 2018
20:00
MLS
DC United
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
20:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 21, 2018
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, July 14, 2018
20:00
MLS
DC United
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 30, 2018
19:30
MLS
New England
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
DC United
ESPN+
Saturday, June 9, 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 26, 2018
22:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
ESPN 2
Saturday, May 19, 2018
22:30
MLS
S. José Earthquakes
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 12, 2018
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, April 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Philadelphia U.
DC United
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, April 14, 2018
19:00
MLS
DC United
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 31, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 24, 2018
17:00
MLS
Columbus Crew
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 17, 2018
12:30
MLS
DC United
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
Sunday, March 11, 2018
14:00
MLS
Atlanta United
DC United
MLS LIVE
ESPN
Saturday, March 3, 2018
19:30
MLS
Orlando City
DC United
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 22, 2017
16:00
MLS
DC United
New York RB
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 15, 2017
19:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 30, 2017
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
DC United
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
19:30
MLS
New York RB
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 23, 2017
19:00
MLS
DC United
S. José Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 16, 2017
20:30
MLS
Chicago Fire
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 9, 2017
19:00
MLS
DC United
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 26, 2017
19:00
MLS
DC United
New England
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
19:30
MLS
DC United
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 19, 2017
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 12, 2017
19:00
MLS
DC United
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 5, 2017
19:00
MLS
DC United
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 29, 2017
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 22, 2017
19:00
MLS
DC United
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
22:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
DC United
MLS LIVE