Partidos en vivo de Colorado Rapids

Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, October 21, 2018
17:00
MLS
S. José Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, October 13, 2018
14:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, October 6, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Los Angeles FC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 29, 2018
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 22, 2018
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 15, 2018
15:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, September 8, 2018
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 25, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, August 19, 2018
22:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 11, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
S. José Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, August 4, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 28, 2018
20:00
MLS
DC United
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 21, 2018
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 14, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 7, 2018
19:30
MLS
Montreal Impact
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, July 1, 2018
19:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Colorado Rapids
ESPN+
Saturday, June 23, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 9, 2018
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Friday, June 1, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, May 26, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Portland Timbers
MLS LIVE
Saturday, May 19, 2018
13:00
MLS
New York City
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 12, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
New York RB
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, May 5, 2018
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, April 29, 2018
16:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, April 21, 2018
21:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 14, 2018
15:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Toronto FC
MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 7, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 31, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 24, 2018
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 10, 2018
13:30
MLS
New England
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 22, 2017
16:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 15, 2017
19:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
Saturday, October 7, 2017
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 30, 2017
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Montreal Impact
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 23, 2017
22:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 16, 2017
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
New York City
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 9, 2017
20:30
MLS
Houston Dynamo
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 2, 2017
23:00
MLS
LA Galaxy
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 26, 2017
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 19, 2017
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
DC United
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 12, 2017
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 5, 2017
22:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
Vancouver Whitecaps
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 29, 2017
20:00
MLS
S. José Earthquakes
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, July 22, 2017
19:00
MLS
Toronto FC
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE