Partidos en vivo de FC Dallas

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
20:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Portland Timbers
ESPN+
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Sunday, October 28, 2018
15:30
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, October 21, 2018
17:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Sporting KC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, October 13, 2018
16:55
MLS
DC United
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, October 6, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Orlando City
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 29, 2018
22:30
MLS
Portland Timbers
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, September 23, 2018
19:00
MLS
Vancouver Whitecaps
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Saturday, September 15, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Columbus Crew
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, September 1, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
22:30
MLS
S. José Earthquakes
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Thursday, August 23, 2018
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, August 18, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Minnesota Utd.
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Sunday, August 12, 2018
22:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
Fox Sports 1
Saturday, August 4, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
S. José Earthquakes
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 28, 2018
21:00
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN
ESPN Deportes
Saturday, July 21, 2018
21:00
MLS
Houston Dynamo
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 14, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Chicago Fire
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, July 7, 2018
22:00
MLS
Real Salt Lake
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Atlanta United
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Friday, June 29, 2018
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Saturday, June 23, 2018
18:00
MLS
New York RB
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, June 9, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Montreal Impact
ESPN+
Saturday, June 2, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Los Angeles FC
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
22:30
MLS
LA Galaxy
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
ESPN+
Friday, May 25, 2018
20:00
MLS
Toronto FC
FC Dallas
ESPN+
Saturday, May 19, 2018
16:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Vancouver Whitecaps
ESPN+
Saturday, May 12, 2018
15:30
MLS
FC Dallas
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Saturday, May 5, 2018
16:00
MLS
Los Angeles FC
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Sunday, April 29, 2018
18:30
MLS
New York City
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 21, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Philadelphia U.
MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 14, 2018
19:30
MLS
New England
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Saturday, April 7, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
10:00
Dallas Cup
Real Oviedo
FC Dallas
Univision Deportes
Saturday, March 24, 2018
14:30
MLS
FC Dallas
Portland Timbers
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Sunday, March 18, 2018
16:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Saturday, March 3, 2018
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Real Salt Lake
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 22, 2017
16:00
MLS
FC Dallas
LA Galaxy
MLS LIVE
Sunday, October 15, 2017
19:30
MLS
Seattle Sounders
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Saturday, October 7, 2017
21:00
MLS
Colorado Rapids
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 30, 2017
16:00
MLS
Orlando City
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Univision
Univision Deportes
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 23, 2017
20:00
MLS
Minnesota Utd.
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Saturday, September 16, 2017
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Seattle Sounders
MLS LIVE
Sunday, September 10, 2017
15:30
MLS
Atlanta United
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports 1
Fox Deportes
Saturday, September 2, 2017
21:00
MLS
FC Dallas
New York RB
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Univision Deportes
Saturday, August 26, 2017
19:30
MLS
Columbus Crew
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Houston Dynamo
MLS LIVE
UniMás
Saturday, August 19, 2017
20:30
MLS
Sporting KC
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE
Fox Sports KC
Saturday, August 12, 2017
20:00
MLS
FC Dallas
Colorado Rapids
MLS LIVE
Saturday, August 5, 2017
19:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
FC Dallas
MLS LIVE