Partidos en vivo de Serie A

Sunday, September 23, 2018
13:00
Serie A
LDU Quito
Barcelona SC
GolTV
Saturday, September 22, 2018
20:00
Serie A
Delfín SC
Emelec
GolTV
Friday, September 21, 2018
20:15
Serie A
El Nacional
Macará
GolTV
Monday, September 17, 2018
20:15
Serie A
U. Católica
Independiente Valle
GolTV
Sunday, September 16, 2018
17:00
Serie A
Emelec
El Nacional
GolTV
Saturday, September 15, 2018
16:00
Serie A
Macará
LDU Quito
GolTV
18:30
Serie A
Barcelona SC
Delfín SC
GolTV
Sunday, September 9, 2018
13:00
Serie A
Delfín SC
Macará
GolTV
19:00
Serie A
Emelec
Barcelona SC
GolTV
Sunday, September 2, 2018
13:00
Serie A
Deportivo Cuenca
LDU Quito
GolTV
18:00
Serie A
Barcelona SC
Guayaquil City
GolTV
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
17:30
Serie A
LDU Quito
Independiente Valle
GolTV
19:30
Serie A
Barcelona SC
Macará
GolTV
21:30
Serie A
Emelec
Aucas
GolTV
Sunday, August 26, 2018
13:00
Serie A
Aucas
Barcelona SC
GolTV
Monday, August 20, 2018
20:15
Serie A
El Nacional
Guayaquil City
GolTV
Sunday, August 19, 2018
18:00
Serie A
Emelec
Deportivo Cuenca
GolTV
Saturday, August 18, 2018
19:00
Serie A
Barcelona SC
U. Católica
GolTV
Friday, August 17, 2018
21:00
Serie A
Macará
Aucas
GolTV
Monday, August 13, 2018
20:15
Serie A
LDU Quito
Aucas
GolTV
Sunday, August 12, 2018
13:00
Serie A
Deportivo Cuenca
Barcelona SC
GolTV
Saturday, August 11, 2018
19:00
Serie A
Independiente Valle
Emelec
GolTV
Monday, August 6, 2018
20:15
Serie A
Macará
Deportivo Cuenca
GolTV
Sunday, August 5, 2018
16:30
Serie A
Emelec
Guayaquil City
GolTV
18:30
Serie A
Barcelona SC
Independiente Valle
GolTV
Saturday, August 4, 2018
16:30
Serie A
El Nacional
LDU Quito
GolTV
Monday, July 30, 2018
20:15
Serie A
Independiente Valle
Aucas
GolTV
Sunday, July 29, 2018
17:00
Serie A
LDU Quito
Emelec
GolTV
Saturday, July 28, 2018
16:00
Serie A
El Nacional
Delfín SC
GolTV
18:30
Serie A
Técnico Universitario
Barcelona SC
GolTV
Friday, July 27, 2018
21:00
Serie A
Deportivo Cuenca
U. Católica
GolTV
Monday, July 23, 2018
20:15
Serie A
U. Católica
Guayaquil City
GolTV
Sunday, July 22, 2018
18:30
Serie A
Barcelona SC
El Nacional
GolTV
Saturday, July 21, 2018
16:30
Serie A
Delfín SC
LDU Quito
GolTV
19:00
Serie A
Emelec
Técnico Universitario
GolTV
Friday, July 20, 2018
20:15
Serie A
Macará
Independiente Valle
GolTV
Monday, July 16, 2018
20:15
Serie A
Técnico Universitario
Guayaquil City
GolTV
Sunday, July 15, 2018
16:00
Serie A
LDU Quito
Deportivo Cuenca
GolTV
19:00
Serie A
U. Católica
Barcelona SC
GolTV
Saturday, July 14, 2018
17:00
Serie A
Delfín SC
Aucas
GolTV
19:30
Serie A
Emelec
El Nacional
GolTV
Friday, July 13, 2018
20:15
Serie A
Indpedendiente Valle
Macará
GolTV
Monday, July 9, 2018
20:15
Serie A
Aucas
Indpedendiente Valle
GolTV
Sunday, July 8, 2018
13:00
Serie A
Macará
Emelec
GolTV
18:30
Serie A
Barcelona SC
Técnico Universitario
GolTV
Saturday, July 7, 2018
17:00
Serie A
Guayaquil City
LDU Quito
GolTV
19:30
Serie A
El Nacional
Delfín SC
GolTV
Friday, July 6, 2018
21:00
Serie A
Deportivo Cuenca
U. Católica
GolTV
Monday, July 2, 2018
20:15
Serie A
LDU Quito
U. Católica
GolTV
Sunday, July 1, 2018
18:30
Serie A
Emelec
Guayaquil City
GolTV